IEC OKC, Inc.
    Independent Electrical Contractors of Oklahoma City, OK

Contractor Members
logo

subHeader_l

Contractor Members

AAA Electrical Contractors, Inc.

 

Alliance Electric Service

Mitch Allen

 

Terry Jameson

4000 Thomas Dr

 

6500 S. Council Rd

Oklahoma City, OK 73179

 

Oklahoma City, OK 73159

Ph: (405) 787-9299

 

Ph: (405) 745-4700

Fax: (405) 787-0975

 

Fax: (405) 745-4737

E-mail: aaaelectricma@sbcglobal.net

 

E-mail: tjameson@aesokc.com

 

 

 

Allstate Electrical Contractors, Inc.

 

Alpha-Omega Contracting

Greg Henry

 

Mitch Clinkenbeard

1524 S. May

 

10736 Ridgeview Creek Road

Oklahoma City, OK 73155

 

Newalla, OK 74857

Ph: (405) 634-8844

 

Ph: (405) 226-8645

Fax: (405) 634-4249

 

Fax: (405) 386-7710

E-mail: greg@allstateelectricokc.com

 

E-mail: mitch.clinkenbeard@att.net

 

 

 

Amp Electric Co., Inc.

 

Automated Building Sytems, Inc.

David Williams

 

Steve Stark

2216 SE 18th

 

3737 N.W. 37th Place

Oklahoma City, OK 73129

 

Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Ph: (405) 619-3661

 

Ph: (405)948-1794

Fax: (405)619-3755

 

Fax: (405) 948-1273

E-mail: ampelectriccoinc@sbcglobal.net

E-mail: sstark@abscompanies.com

 

 

 

Baker Brother's Electric, Inc.

 

Bliss Electric, Inc.

Tom Baker

 

Tadd Bliss

2200 S. Eastern

 

2620 Pole Rd.

Moore, OK 73160

 

Moore, OK 73160

Ph: (405) 799-9994

 

Ph: (405) 793-8208

Fax: (405) 799-5550

 

Fax: (405) 793-8294

E-mail: tom@bakerbrotherselectric.com

E-mail: tbliss@blisselectric.com

www.bakerbrotherselectric.com

 

www.blisselectric.com

 

 

 

Dan Dill Electric

 

Delco Electric, Inc.

Dan Dill

 

Mike Bass

PO Box 964

 

One N.W. 132nd St

El Reno, OK 73036

 

Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Ph: (405) 262-6925

 

Ph: (405) 302-0099

Fax: (405) 262-6936

 

Fax: (405) 302-0210

E-mail: dan.dill@coxinet.net

 

E-mail: mike.bass@delcoelectric.com

 

 

 

Delta Electrical Contractors, Inc.

 

DSE, Inc.

Larry Shea

 

Don Schimmels

20 N.E. 26th St.

 

14711 Bristol Park Blvd.

Oklahoma City, OK 73105

 

Edmond, OK 73013

Ph: (405) 521-8810

 

Ph: (405) 748-7288

Fax: (405) 521-8845

 

Fax: (405) 748-4104

E-mail: larrys@deltaelectric.com

 

E-mail: dseinc@coxinet.net

 

 

 

ES2

 

General Lighting & Sign Services, Inc.

Bill Kinser

 

David Onken

PO Box 18428

 

2701 N.W. 1st St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73154

 

Oklahoma City, OK 73107

Ph: (405) 528-4500

 

Ph: (405) 235-3239

Fax: (405) 528-2100

 

Fax: (405) 235-3490

E-mail: bkinser@es2ok.com

 

E-mail: brenda@generallighting.com

www.es2ok.com

 

 

 

 

 

Grimes Electric

 

Harrison-Duncan Electric, Inc.

James Grimes

 

Charles Duncan

15324 Milanese Ave

 

2029 S. Harvard Ave

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

 

Oklahoma City, OK 73128

Ph: (405) 728-1136

 

Ph: (405) 942-8647

Fax: (405) 728-1136

 

Fax: (405) 942-8651

E-mail: james@grimeselectric.com

 

E-mail: charles@hdelectricinc.com

 

 

 

Helix Electric, inc.

 

J. Curry Electric Co.

Dave Dobson

 

John Curry

8260 Camino Santa Fem Ste. A

 

PO Box 95665

San Diego, CA 92121

 

Oklahoma City, OK 73143

Ph: (858) 535-0505

 

Ph: (405) 670-7665

Fax: (858) 535-0357

 

Fax: (405) 672-1559

E-mail: ddobson@helixelectric.com

 

E-mail: jcurryele@aol.com

 

 

 

Jamars & Long LLC

 

Jonco Electric

Bart Long

 

John Howell

2711 S. May

 

909 Jet Drive

Oklahoma City, OK 73108

 

Midwest City, OK 73110

Ph: (405)686-0244

 

Ph: (405)741-6941

Fax: (405) 601-0101

 

Fax: (405)741-6942

E-mail: admin@jamarsandlong.com

 

E-mail: john@joncoelectric.com

www.jamarsandlong.com

 

 

 

 

 

Libra Electric

 

Metro Electrical Contractors, Inc.

Jack Bradley

 

Fred Brimm

4634 Enterprise Dr.

 

2532 W. Main St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73128

 

Oklahoma City, OK 73107

Ph: (405) 949-9371

 

Ph: (405) 232-2535

Fax: (405) 949-9373

 

Fax: (405) 232-2536

E-mail: Jack@libraelectric.net

 

E-mail: fbrimm@metro-ok.com

 

 

 

Metro Tech Electrical Contractors, Inc.

 

Metroplex Electric

Alan Hadley

 

Don Fair

3344 S. Ann Arbor Ave.

 

6420 N. Broadway Extension

Oklahoma City, OK 73179

 

Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Ph: (405) 686-1500

 

Ph: (405) 848 4611

Fax: (405) 686-0388

 

Fax: (405) 848-5377

E-mail: ahadley@metrotechokc.com

 

E-mail: dfair@metroplexelectric.net

 

 

 

Millsap Electric, Inc.

 

N.E.C. Service Company

Steve Millsap

 

Floyd "Bud" Reed

POB 1375

 

POB 50362

Purcell, OK 73080

 

Midwest City, OK 73140

Ph: (405) 527-3416

 

Ph: (405) 237-1311

Fax: (405) 527-5054

 

Fax: (405) 237-1352

E-mail: millsapelectric@att.net

 

E-mail: necservice@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

Oil Capital Electric, L.L.C.

 

OKC Electrical Contractors, Inc.

Don Beach

 

David DeGeare

37 NE 31st

 

1644 N.W. 3rd St.

Oklahoma City, OK 73105

 

Oklahoma City, OK 73106

Ph: (405)840-8998

 

Ph: (405) 232-7153

Fax: (405)840-9120

 

Fax: (405) 236-8813

E-mail: dbeach@oilcapitalelectric.com

 

E-mail: ddegeare@swbell.net

 

 

 

Parker Electric Company, Inc.

 

Pinnacle Electric, Inc.

Ben Parker

 

Duff Bassett

3916 S.W. 29th

 

1224 N. Council Rd.

Oklahoma City, OK 73119

 

Oklahoma City, OK 73127

Ph: (405) 682-1461

 

Ph: (405) 787-4385

Fax: (405) 682-1469

 

Fax: (405) 495-6061

E-mail: benparker@parkerelectric.net

 

E-mail: duff.bassett@coxinet.net

 

 

 

Ramsey Ward Electric Co,

 

Ross Electric, Inc.

Jeff Ward

 

Don Ross

621 Moore St SW

 

3801 N. Tulsa Ave.

Ardmore, OK 73401

 

Oklahoma City, OK 73157

Ph: (580) 223-2221

 

Ph: (405) 947-7668

Fax: (580) 223-2302

 

Fax: (405) 946-8095

E-mail: jeff@ramseyward.com

 

E-mail: dross@rosselectricokc.com

www.ramseyward.com

 

 

 

 

 

Terrell Electric, Inc.

 

Traffic and Lighting Systems

Bill Terrell

 

Scott Brown

523 Highland Parkway

 

13305 N. Santa Fe Ave

Norman, OK 73069

 

Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Ph: (405) 364-6923

 

Ph: (405)524-1341

Fax: (405) 364-0430

 

Fax: (405)524-2386

E-mail: terrell523@coxinet.net

 

E-mail: sbrown@tlsok.com

 

 

 

TREK Electric

 

Twin City Electric, Inc.

Jack Krepps

 

Tom Rackley

201 NW 142nd Ste. A

 

107 S. 3rd St.

Edmond, OK 73013

 

Yukon, OK 73099

Ph: (405) 348-4497

 

Ph: (405) 354-5400

Fax: (405) 348-4719

 

Fax: (405) 354-0770

E-mail: jkrepps@cox.net

 

E-mail: twincity@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

Wetherbee Electric, Inc.

 

Wiring Solutions

Mike Cooke

 

Mike Sutterfield

516 N. Villa

 

PO Box 890960

Oklahoma City, OK 73107

 

Oklahoma City, OK 73189

Ph: (405) 236-2606

 

Ph: (405) 476-9473

Fax: (405) 236-2610

 

Fax: (405) 604-5377

E-mail: mcooke@wetherbeeinc.com

 

E-mail: mike.sutterfield@wiringsolutions.com

www.wetherbeeinc.com

 

www.wiringsolutions.com
 

 

 

 

 

[Home] [Calendar] [IEC National CEU Courses] [NEC Code Classes] [About Us] [Apprenticeship Program] [Lab Request] [Contractor Program] [Search for Contractor] [Associate Members] [Contractor Members] [Career Opportunities] [Contractor Safety] [Links] [Newsletter] [Photo Gallery] [Legal] [Contact Us]

Copyright 1998-2008, Independent Electrical Contractors of Oklahoma City, Inc.
 and Flathead Valley Web Works